Gutsy screensaver candy

At home I’m running “bleeding edge” when it comes to updates, but at work I stay behind a week or two when it comes down to new major (distribution) versions. So yesterday I updated my work system from Feisty to Gutsy Gibson.

Today I noticed a nice thingie when my screensaver was active; namely the “leave a message” button. Thumbs up to the ones at xscreensaver for this one cause this might be a nice eco saver (Read: “less yellow post-it notes when you return from a meeting”).

Leave a Reply

